Centerpieces

Hey all! So to fill you in on our honeymoon choice… I believe we have narrowed it down to the Nixe or the Grand Oasis, and are planning to talk to our travel agent tomorrow and make the final choice. I’m sure though that no matter where we go, it’s going to be awesome!

BUT for this post though, I just wanted to show ya’ll our centerpieces that we’ve decided on, just as a little preview. They will be decorated as well, but I will keep that a secret at least. 🙂 So here they are, let me know what you think!

lantern

We found them at this freakin’ awesome web site. Such a great bargain!

So for this week, we are working on our invitation wording, finalizing our honeymoon plans and starting our research about what we should register for. This stuff is too fun!

Here’s a cutie little picture of me and my guy in Florida. Because I feel like it. 🙂

florida-09-love-035

We love you all!

Maria

One response to “Centerpieces

  1. Those are really cute. I was thinking about something along the same lines for my wedding which is next year. Mine held a votive candle inside of them, can’t tell if yours does too. Good luck with everything!

Leave a Reply

